Sun Yat Sen University

Sun Yat-sen University originally known as Guangdong University is a public university located in Guangzhou, the capital of Guangdong Province, an area neighboring Hong Kong and Macao and the most economically developed province in China. The university was founded in 1924 by Dr. Sun Yat-sen, a great democratic revolutionary leader of the 20th century a … Read more

You cannot copy content of this page