China Three Gorges University, China

 China Three Gorges University was founded with approval of the Ministry of Education. CTGU is a comprehensive university, which comprises the former University of Hydraulic & Electric Engineering / Yichang and Hubei Three Gorges University, and is one of the key universities which are being constructed in Hubei Province.

Click here to know “Why MBBS in China”                   Click here to “Apply Now”

China Three Gorges University (CTGU) is located in Yichang City, Hubei province, China. The university is located at Xiling District, near to the Xiling Gorge, one of the Three Gorges.

The campus occupies 200 hectares, and the total building area comprises 830,000 m2 (8,934,046 sq ft). The libraries consist of 2,000,000 volumes.

CTGU is a comprehensive university established on June 29, 2000 after the merger of the University of Hydraulic and Electric Engineering at Yichang, Hubei Sanxia University, and a medical college founded in 1946.

CTGU is famous for its influence in hydroelectric engineering and electrical engineering. Since 2012, CTGU have recruited over 24,000 full-time undergraduates, 2,336 postgraduate and 1048 foreign students. Instituting a group of key subjects (key laboratories) at the provincial and state level, and doctoral and master programs.

Campus Address: 8 Daxue Rd, Xiling Qu, Yichang Shi, Hubei Sheng, China, 44300

Contact for Admission & More Details

Mr. Arun Bapna +919001099110 (Also on WhatsApp, IMO & Viber)

You cannot copy content of this page