University of Oran 1 Ahmed Ben Bella Faculty of Medicine, Algeria

University of Oran or Es Sénia University  is a university located in western Algeria in the wilaya of Oran. It was established in November 1961 as part of the University of Algiers. On April 13, 1965 was made a separate campus, and on December 20, 1967 it became an independent university. It was the first university established after the independence of Algeria. … Read more

University of Mostaganem Faculty of Medicine, Algeria

The University of Mostaganem  is a university, located in Mostaganem, Algeria. Founded in 1978, it now has some 28,000 students and 830 teaching staff. The institution was established as an institute of agricultural technology in 1969. It comprises eight faculties and one institute, i.e. Faculty of science and computing , Faculty of natural science , Faculty of science and … Read more

University of Algiers Faculty of Medical Sciences, Algeria

The University of Algiers Benyoucef Benkhedda  is a university located in Algiers, Algeria. The University of Algiers stemmed out of various higher-education institutions created in the 19th century under the French colonial rule : medersas founded in 1850 to train the Muslim cadres of religion, justice and administration under Islamic law, then the four superior schools or faculties established in … Read more

University Abou Bekr Belkaid Tlemcen Faculty of Medicine, Algeria

The faculty has three Departments, Medicine, Dental Medicine and Pharmacy. It delivers graduation diplomas in these three Specialties. It also provides post-graduate training in Medicine, Dental Medicine and in Pharmacy, in thirty specialties. The establishment of the University Library dated 1975 with the establishment of the University center of Tlemcen. In the early eighties a … Read more

Mouloud Mammeri University of Tizi-Ouzou Faculty of Medicine, Algeria

The Mouloud Mammeri University of Tizi-Ouzou is a university in Tizi Ouzou, Algeria. It is named after Mouloud Mammeri. As of 2012 Naceur Eddine Haddachi is the rector of the university.The university has eight faculties and twenty-five departments. All India Call & WhatsApp Helpline for MBBS/MD Admission : +91 9001099110 Popular Links | MBBS in India, MBBS in China, MBBS … Read more

Ferhat Abbas University of Setif (UFAS) Faculty of Medicine, Algeria

Created in 1978 in a spirit of innovation and constant quest for excellence, Ferhat Abbas Sétif University 1 has become over the years a major player and a development driver essential for the region. More than 35,000 students including 22,377 in the first cycle (Bachelor’s degree programs), 4725 in the second cycle (Master’s degree programs), … Read more

Elhadj Lakhdar Batna University Faculty of Medicine, Algeria

The University of Batna is a public university in the city of Batna, Algeria. It was created in 1977. It has four faculties and over 19,000 students. When the university was created, it started with two institutes, Law sciences and Arabic Literature and Language. It later gained two other institutes including Economic sciences, and Agronomy. In 1985 the university was reorganized under a new administrative structure called INES … Read more

Badji Mokhtar University of Annaba Faculty of Medicine, Algeria

The Badji Mokhtar University  also called Annaba University or UBMA, is located in Annaba, on the north eastern coast of Algeria. It is founded in 1975 and is organized into 7 faculties. The university has 45000 students, 2210 lecturers, and 1900 administrative and support staff. UBMA offers courses at undergraduate and postgraduate level. All India Call & WhatsApp Helpline for MBBS/MD … Read more

Djillali Liabes University of Sidi Bel-Abbes Faculty of Medical Sciences, Algeria

Djillali Liabes University (UDL) is located in Sidi Bel Abbès, Algeria. It is locally known as Université Djillali Liabes. The university was established in 1978. It is accredited by Ministère de lEnseignement Supérieur et de la Recherche Scientifique, Algérie. The latter is composed of six (06) Faculties: (Sciences, Law, Engineering Sciences, Medicine, Economics and Humanities) … Read more

You cannot copy content of this page