Universidad de Carabobo Facultad de Ciencias de la Salud, Valencia, Venezuela

The Faculty of Health Sciences (abbreviated FCS ) was created as a Faculty of Medicine in 1972 . It is one of the seven faculties that the University of Carabobo has in Venezuela . Offer 9 open and 2 open undergraduate programs, in addition it offers 30 postgraduate programs. It currently has two locations, one in the Bárbula University City located in the Bárbula Sector north of the Naguanagua Municipality , in the city of Valencia and another in the La Morita, Maracay ( Aragua State ) nucleus .

At present the faculty offers 9 undergraduate courses organized within 5 schools which result: the School of Medicine , theSchool of Bioanalysis , the School of Nursing , the School of Biomedical and Technological Sciences (which offers studies in Cytotechnology,  Histotechnology, Imaging and Cardiopulmonary Technology, all with access to University Higher Technician) and the School of Public Health and Social Development (which offers studies in Psychosocial Therapy and Registration and Health Statistics, both of which are graduated as Superior University Technician). In addition, it is expected the opening of studies in Clinical Psychology and Physiotherapy and Rehabilitation for 2014 .

All India Call & WhatsApp Helpline for MBBS/MD Admission : +91 9001099110

Popular Links | MBBS in India, MBBS in China, MBBS in BangladeshMBBS in Georgia

You cannot copy content of this page