University of Studies,Udine, Italy

The University of Udine was founded in 1978 as part of the reconstruction plan of Friuli after the earthquake in 1976.

The University currently has the following degree programmes in: Agriculture, Economics, Engineering, Law, Modern Languages, Communication and Training, Humanities, Medicine and Surgery and Mathematics, Computer Science and Multimedia.

The University is actively involved in student and staff exchange projects with universities within the EU and is currently engaged in close collaboration with several universities from Eastern Europe and other non-EU countries. Moreover the University participates in many research projects at national and international level. The present number of students enrolled at the University is approx. 17000.

These are the 8 Departments in which the university is divided into:

  • Department of Economics and Statistics (DIES)
  • Department of Food, Environmental and Animal Sciences – (DI4A)
  • Department of Languages and Literature, Communication, Education and Society – (DILL)
  • Department of Law Sciences (DISG)
  • Department of Humanistic Studies and Cultural Heritage – (DIUM)
  • Department of Mathematics, Computer Science and Physics
  • Department of Medicine
  • Polytechnic Department of Engineering and Architecture – (DPIA)

All India Call & WhatsApp Helpline for MBBS/MD Admission : +91 9001099110

Popular Links | MBBS in India, MBBS in China, MBBS in BangladeshMBBS in Georgia

You cannot copy content of this page