Nangarhar University Faculty of Medicine, Afghanistan

Nangarhar University which is the second major educational and academic university in the country level is established in 1963 on June 4, 2015  in his Excellency Muhmmad Zahir Sha domination by Late Ali Ahmad Popal in Sheshem  Bagha region. It started form Medical faculty where fifty American and three Afghan lecturers were teaching to forty eighty students. In course of time, Engineering, agriculture, Education, Literature, Economic, Theology, Law and Political Science, Veterinary Science, Science, Computer Science, Journalism and Public Administration and policy faculties came into operation. Currently Nangarhar University has thirteen faculties and seventy three departments in which 14004 students are taught by 467 lecturers. It is been 54 years from the academic process of Nangarhar University.

All India Call & WhatsApp Helpline for MBBS/MD Admission : +91 9001099110

Popular Links | MBBS in India, MBBS in China, MBBS in BangladeshMBBS in Georgia

You cannot copy content of this page