Lincoln University College Faculty of Medicine, Malaysia

The college started as Lincoln College in 2002 and upgraded in 2011 to Lincoln University College. Nothing can match to the management staff and founders of Lincoln College University, who bring together about 50 years of higher education, post secondary education and language teaching. The team are true academicians who are committed to the well … Read more

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak Fakulti Perubatan dan Sains Kesihatan, Malaysia

Universiti Malaysia Sarawak (UNIMAS), Malaysia’s eighth university was officially incorporated on 24 December 1992. A university that is contemporary in character and forward-looking in outlook, it is committed in providing the nation with leaders, managers, scientists and technical specialists as well as thoughtful citizens who are capable of handling the complex challenges of our common future … Read more

Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences, Malaysia

Since its establishment in 2005, Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences (JCSMHS) has been offering courses that provide a global perspective and research-intensive focus to address important theoretical and practical challenges in the field of medical and health-sciences. The school is located in two places – the Monash University Malaysia main campus in … Read more

MAHSA University Faculty of Medicine, Malaysia

MAHSA was founded in the year 2005 by Professor Tan Sri Dr. Hj. Mohamed Haniffa who is Pro-Chancellor and Executive Chairman. Professor Haniffa is a clinical practitioner of Medicine whose vision involves the creation of a stronghold of academic excellence in Medicine, Dentistry, Pharmacy, Nursing and Allied Health Sciences, Business and Engineering in the South-East … Read more

Melaka-Manipal Medical College, Malaysia

MMMC was established in 1997 through the vision of Dr. Ramdas Pai, Chancellor of Manipal University, and the instrumental efforts of the late Datuk K Pathmanaban, former Malaysian Deputy Minister of Health. They recognised that the problem of a shortage of doctors in the country at the time could be effectively addressed if more Malaysian … Read more

Newcastle University Medicine Malaysia, Malaysia

Newcastle University UK, established an international branch campus, Newcastle University Medicine Malaysia (NUMed) in Johor, Malaysia in 2011. The campus provides undergraduate degrees in Medicine (MB BS) and Biomedical Sciences (BSc), as well as opportunities for foundation and postgraduate study. The programmes of study are identical to Newcastle’s UK-based provision, and lead to the award … Read more

Perdana University Graduate School of Medicine, Malaysis

Established as a Public Private Partnership project, Perdana University is committed to providing premier programmes. Student welfare and development are also of paramount importance. Support and guidance are provided throughout their studies in terms of pastoral care and mentorship. The Perdana University (PU) Library is a central resource for research and knowledge discovery. It is … Read more

Royal College of Medicine Perak, Malaysis

University Kuala Lumpur Royal College of Medicine Perak started out as Perak College of Medicine. It was wholly owned by the Perak State Government through its subsidiary the Perak State Secretary Incorporated (SSI). The initiative to set up the college was taken to enable the Perak State Government to salvage the defunct Asean Sheffield Medical … Read more

Asian Institute of Medicine, Science and Technology (AIMST), Malaysia

Asian Institute of Medical, Science and Technology is a non-for-profit private university in Malaysia. The university is known by the acronym  AIMST University. It was established under a foundation called Maju Institute of Education Development (MIED), a not-for-profit organisation.The University was built by Malaysian Indian Congress (MIC) to provide tertiary education, particularly to Malaysian Indian students in the medical, science … Read more

Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences, Malaysia

Cyberjaya University College of Medical Sciences was established by a group of prominent medical specialist and educators on 23 October 2005. The institution originally consisted of only 2 faculties offering  2 Bachelor’s degree programmes in medicine and pharmacy. It operated out of its first campus located at Street Mall, Cyberjaya. In 2009, CUCMS moved to its … Read more

You cannot copy content of this page