University Agostinho Neto Faculty of Medicine, Angola

The Agostinho Neto University  is a public university based in Luanda, the capital city of Angola. In the academic year 2005–06, 68 licensing courses were ministered by the university: 18 in Bachelor’s and 15 in Master’s degrees, involving areas of scientific knowledge in the faculties, institutes, and higher learning schools. It is one of seven public (state owned) universities in … Read more

You cannot copy content of this page