National University of Science and Technology Faculty of Medicine, Zimbabwe

On 19 May 1991, Professor P.M. Makhurane was appointed as the inaugural Vice-Chancellor of the University and soon after that Mr Lameck Sithole and Mr Michael Kariwo were appointed as the first Bursar and first Registrar respectively. By 1 October 1991, there were 270 students, 28 academic staff, 41 administrators, and 11 support staff The … Read more

You cannot copy content of this page